People
 
 

   GridSec Home
   People
   Research Tasks
   Technical Reports
   Publications
   Presentations
   Lab Description
   Contact

 
 Webmaster
 Shanshan Song
 shanshan.song@usc.edu
 
 
Faculty
  Dr. Kai Hwang
  Don't look at me   Principal Investigator of GridSec Project
Director of Internet and Grid Computing Laboratory, USC
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Tel: (213) 740-4470
Email: kaihwang@usc.edu
Website: http://Gridsec.usc.edu/Hwang.html
  Dr. Clifford Neuman
  Don't look at me   Co-PI of GridSec Project
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Tel: (310) 448-8736
Email: bcn@isi.edu
Website: http://www.isi.edu/~bcn/
  Dr. Viktor Prasanna
  Don't look at me   Co-PI of GridSec Project
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Tel: (213) 740-4483
Email: prasanna@ganges.usc.edu
Website: http://ceng.usc.edu/~prasanna/
Post-doctorial and Visiting Researcher
  Dr. Tatyana Ryutov
  Don't look at me   Post-doctorial Researcher at Information Sciences Institute, USC
Email: tryutov@isi.edu
Website: http://www.isi.edu/~tryutov/
  Dr. Ricky Yu-Kwong Kwok
  Don't look at me   Associate professor in the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, the University of Hong Kong
Email: ykwok@eee.hku.hk
Website: http://www.eee.hku.hk/~ykwok/
Ph.D. Students
  Runfang Zhou
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. student in Computer Science
Research Assistant at Internet and Grid Computing Laboratory
Tel: (213) 740-9128 (O)
Email: rzhou at usc dot edu
Website: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~rzhou/
  Xiaosong Lou
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. student in Electrical Engineering
Research Assistant at Internet and Grid Computing Laboratory
Tel: (213) 740-2247 (O)
Email: xlou@usc.edu
Alumni
  Shanshan Song
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. in Computer Science, December 2005
Member of Technical Stuff at Oracle Corp.
Email: shanshan.song AT usc.edu
  Min Cai
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. in Computer Science, December 2006
Tel: (213) 740-2247 (O)
Email: mincai at usc dot edu
Website: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~mincai/
  Yu Chen
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering, December 2006
Tel: (213) 740-2247 (O)
Email: cheny@usc.edu
Website: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~cheny/
  Li Zhou
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. in Computer Science, December 2006
Email: zhou@isi.edu
Website: http://www.isi.edu/~zhou/
  Zachary K. Baker
  Don't look at me   Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering, May 2006
Tel: (213) 740-2350
Email: zbaker@halcyon.usc.edu
Website: http://halcyon.usc.edu/~zbaker/idstools/
  Last Update: Oct 21, 2004